top of page

Busy Winter season

Just when I thought I was going to take a winter break, a flurry of cool productions knocked on my door! :D I jumped aboard as Production Designer for the sizzler trailer of THE MODERN GIRL'S GUIDE TO WISHING written and directed by L.A. based filmmaker and animator James Parris. My friend Andy Hodgson from the awesome Vancouver outfit Red Castle Films (http://www.redcastlefilms.com) is producing and shooting this fun little comedy in a couple weeks.

And in early January, I'm helping my old friends, the Affolter Brothers from Affolter Entertainment (http://www.affolterentertainment.com) as Props Master in their upcoming period drama short film COUNTER ACT, a script they wrote and won the Hot Shot Shorts 2015 screenwriting competition, enabling it to head to production. I've come to learn over the years that great scripts are rare, powerful yet beautiful things, and this script is showing every sign of being one. I can't wait. Couldnt find a good pic for either of these announcements, so here's a Durian.

Recent Posts
Connect with me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page