top of page

Fatal Rhapsody and Legally Speaking off to film festivals!

I'm very happy to finally say that two short films I directed this year are now officially out of post production and off to film festivals! A dark comedy about a hijacked pizza guy, FATAL RHAPSODY, starring Thomas Nicholson (The 100, Criminology), Lochlyn Munro (Unforgiven, Scary Movie), Steven Roberts (The Romeo Section, Once Upon a Time), and Starlise Waschuk (Soldiers of Earth), Gareth Rees (I Really Like You) and Agnes Tong (My Don Quixote) -- and a drama/comedy about a blackmailing spoiled brat with entrepreneurial dreams, LEGALLY SPEAKING, starring Michael Germant (War for the Planet of the Apes, Continuum), Roman Podhora (Chicago, K19 The Widowmaker), and Meldrum Tuck (The Grey Fox, A Quiet Day in Belfast). Needless to say, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with every one of these dedicated and talented thespians, and with the hard working Vancouver crews who I now call my extended family. I can't wait to work on more projects with everyone, and continue meeting new collaborators!

Legally Speaking cast and crew!

Fatal Rhapsody - DOP Jay Kamal frames actor Lochlyn Munro

Recent Posts
Connect with me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page